Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019

Ducati Duo Win at Sepang Circuit


Andrea DoviziosoAndrea Dovizioso - Ducati successfully dominate the Sepang Circuit, Malaysia. Andrea Dovizioso emerged victorious, ahead of teammate Jorge Lorenzo in third place Tech3 rider Yamaha Johann Zarco and Marc Marquez finished fourth.

At Sepang Circuit, Sunday (29/10/2017) noon, Dovizioso who started the third start it started the race with less convincing. While Marquez is extraordinary from the seventh grid, poke directly in the front row.

Tech3 rider Johann Zarco took the lead in several rounds before taking Lorenzo, who was in pole position in most races. However, Dovizioso successfully passed in the last five rounds to win the race while ensuring the determination of the title continues in the Valencia series.

Marquez did not move from fourth position to cross the finish line. Dani Pedrosa in fifth position followed by Danilo Petrucci, Valentino Rossi, Jack Miller, and Pol Espargaro complete the top 10.

Here Malaysia MotoGP Results:

1. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (GP17) 44m 51.497s
2. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Ducati Team (GP17) 44m 52.240s
3. Johann Zarco FRA Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1)* 45m 1.235s
4. Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 45m 9.260s
5. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 45m 20.641s
6. Danilo Petrucci ITA Octo Pramac (GP17) 45m 21.877s
7. Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 45m 22.266s
8. Jack Miller AUS EG 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V) 45m 26.735s
9. Maverick Viñales ESP Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 45m 29.550s
10. Pol Espargaro ESP Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) 45m 31.344s
11. Alvaro Bautista ESP Pull&Bear Aspar (GP16) 45m 34.056s
12. Bradley Smith GBR Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) 45m 36.099s
13. Scott Redding GBR Octo Pramac (GP16) 45m 40.193s
14. Hector Barbera ESP Reale Avintia (GP16) 45m 41.555s
15. Cal Crutchlow GBR LCR Honda (RC213V) 45m 42.202s
16. Michael Van Der Mark NED Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 45m 47.894s
17. Andrea Iannone ITA Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 45m 49.888s
18. Tito Rabat ESP EG 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V) 46m 17.068s

Not Finish

1. Sam Lowes GBR Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP)
2. Karel Abraham CZE Pull&Bear Aspar (GP15)
3. Loris Baz FRA Reale Avintia (GP15)
4. Alex Rins ESP Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR).*


Can be read in English and 100 other International languages

Versi Mobile